Utah Events

Paiute UTV Jamboree

Paiute UTV Jamboree

Wednesday, August 07 2013
Thursday, August 08 2013
Friday, August 09 2013
Saturday, August 10 2013

The 5th Annual Paiute Trail UTV Jamboree Will Include Great Riding, Great Vendors, Great Entertainment, Great Food and Some awesome Competitive events. The event will be central to the Paiute ATV/UTV trail in Marysvale, UT which is coincidentally in

"The Exact Center of the ATV/UTV Universe"

Rocky Mountain ATV Jamboree

Rocky Mountain ATV Jamboree

Monday, September 16 2013
Tuesday, September 17 2013
Wednesday, September 18 2013
Thursday, September 19 2013
Friday, September 20 2013
Saturday, September 21 2013

The 21st annual Rocky Mountain ATV/UTV Jamboree will take place in Richfield Utah at the Richfield City Park Monday September 16-Saturday, September 21. Mark your calendars now and get ready to enjoy this amazing jamboree offering several different rides with varying levels of difficulty

St. George Marathon

St. George Marathon

Saturday, October 05 2013

Rated by Runner's World as one of the four "Marathons to Build a Vacation Around" in the World. Included in Runner`s World 10 Most Scenic and Fastest Marathons and Top 20 Marathons in the USA.

It begins in the majestic Pine Valley mountains and descends nearly 2600 feet through scenic southwest Utah, to the beautiful Worthern Park. The St. George Marathon is a point-to-point race which is USA Track & Field Certified & Sanctioned.

Runner`s World listed the St. George Marathon as the fastest fall marathon. A fun race indeed--and scenic.